Keep it tuned to Red Dot Forum for full event coverage from Leica’s headquarters at Leitz Park in Wetzlar, Germany. I arrived earlier today and am excited to attend tomorrow night’s “A Celebration of Photography” event, honoring legendary photographer Joel Meyerowitz. Follow my live updates as they happen on Twitter (http://twitter.com/reddotforum) and on Facebook (http://facebook.com/reddotforum).

After the event winds down, I will be posting a more detailed rundown of the evening’s happenings right here on Red Dot Forum.

Expect updates starting at around 6PM CET (12PM EST) when I arrive at the event, with the stage presentation commencing at 7PM CET (1PM EST). 

Celebration invitation


About The Author

Profile photo of David Farkas
Leica Specialist

David Farkas is a self-admitted Leica junkie and an avid photographer since he was seven years old. He also owns and operates leading Leica dealer Leica Store Miami in beautiful Coral Gables, Florida with his wife Juliana. David has years of experience shooting with just about every Leica camera and lens made within the last few decades.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.